Events with   not hosted by us  …    updated 5 Dec  [as on CactusPromotions.co.uk];

Sat. 16th Dec.  •  Stratford XMAS Stomp  ( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 31st Dec.  •  Stratford New Year Sleepover  
( 8:30 ~ 1 )
host DJ  Texas Tommy  +  guests Vintage Rob & t.b.c.
nibbles provided, BYO drinks, dance+sleepover £12, dance-only £8
caravans/motorhomes welcome, but  booking essential
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 13th Jan.  •  Stratford Stomp  
( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 28th Jan.  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
( 2 ~ 5:30 )
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm + guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 11th Feb.  •  Stratford Tea Dance  
( 3 ~ 7 )
DJs  Texas Tommy  +  guest t.b.a.
tea/coffee/cakes supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 10th Mar.  •  Stratford Stomp  
( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 25th Mar.  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
( 2 ~ 5:30 )
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm & guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 14th Apr.  •  Stratford Stomp  
( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJ Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 2nd June  •  Badger Boogie Swing Dance  
( 7 ~ 11:45 )
Public Hall, Collingwood Road, Witham   CM8 2DY
DJs  Texas Tommy  &  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee provided, BYO drinks — £8 advance, £10 on door
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 3rd June  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
( 2 ~ 5:30 )
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm & guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 16th June  •  Stratford Stomp  
( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 5th Aug.  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
( 2 ~ 5:30 )
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm & guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 22nd Sep.  •  Badger Boogie Swing Dance  
( 7 ~ 11:45 )
Public Hall, Collingwood Road, Witham   CM8 2DY
DJs  Texas Tommy  &  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee provided, BYO drinks — £8 advance, £10 on door
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Fri. 5th ~ Sun. 7th Oct.  •  Royal Seaside Stomp W/E
Royal Hotel, 4 Marine Parade, Gt. Yarmouth   NR30 3AE
host DJ Texas Tommy  +  guest DJs incl. Vintage Rob
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 27th Oct.  •  Stratford Stomp  
( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJ Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 18th Nov.  •  Stratford Tea Dance  
( 3 ~ 7 )
DJs  Texas Tommy  +  guest t.b.a.
tea/coffee/cakes supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 15th Dec.  •  Stratford XMAS Stomp  
( 7:30 ~ 12 )
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
S A V E   T H E   D A T E    2 0 1 8
Flaplins 7~9/9   ;   Sleepover 31/12
Sun. 13th May  •  Bressingham
Wed. 30th & Thurs. 31st May 2018  •  Suffolk Show
Sat. 23rd June  •  Poppy Appeal Charity 1940s night  
( 8 ~ late )
Woodbridge F.C. ~ DJ David ~ + prize raffle
Sun. 8th July  •  Woodbridge British Legion event