Events with   not hosted by us  …    updated 1 Apr  [as on CactusPromotions.co.uk];

Sat. 14th Apr.  •  Stratford Stomp  [ 7:30~12 ]
DJ Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £6
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 13th May  •  Bressingham Low Road, Bressingham, Diss   IP22 2AA
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Wed. 30th & Thurs. 31st May  •  Suffolk Show
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 2nd June  •  Badger Boogie Swing Dance  
[ 7~11:45 ]
Public Hall, Collingwood Road, Witham   CM8 2DY
DJs  Texas Tommy  &  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee provided, BYO drinks — £8 advance, £10 on door
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 3rd June  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
[ 2~5:30 ]
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm & guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 16th June  •  Stratford Stomp  
[ 7:30~12 ]
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £6
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 23rd June  •  Poppy Appeal Charity 1940s night  
[ 8~late ]
Woodbridge Town Football Club, Notcutts Park, Fynn Road, Woodbridge   IP12 4LS
David DJing + prize raffle
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 8th July  •  Woodbridge British Legion daytime event ~ FREE
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 5th Aug.  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
[ 2~5:30 ]
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm & guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Fri. 7th ~ Sun. 9th Sep.  •  Stratford "FLAPLINS" Weekender
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob + guests
all-in price available for campers • £2/£6/£6 Fri/Sat/Sun dances
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 22nd Sep.  •  Badger Boogie Swing Dance  
[ 7~11:45 ]
Public Hall, Collingwood Road, Witham   CM8 2DY
DJs  Texas Tommy  &  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee provided, BYO drinks — £8 advance, £10 on door
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Fri. 5th ~ Sun. 7th Oct.  •  Royal Seaside Stomp W/E
Royal Hotel, 4 Marine Parade, Gt. Yarmouth   NR30 3AE
host DJ Texas Tommy  +  guest DJs incl. Vintage Rob + JC [France]
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 27th Oct.  •  Stratford Stomp  
[ 7:30~12 ]
DJ Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £6
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 11th Nov.  •  Wrentham 45s Tea Dance  
[ 2~5:30 ]
Village Hall, London Road (A12), Wrentham, Suffolk   NR34 7HJ
David with host DJ Three Bits of Rhythm & guest Vintage Rob ~ £5
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 17th Nov.  •  Heybridge Vintage (40's/50's) Dance  
[ 7~11, D.O. 6:45 ]
Plantation Hall, Colchester Road, Heybridge, Maldon   CM9 4AL
DJ  Texas Tommy ~ tea/coffee provided, BYO alcohol
£6 o.t.d. or reserve tickets on 01621 852471
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sun. 18th Nov.  •  Stratford Tea Dance  
[ 3~6 ]
DJs  Texas Tommy  +  guest t.b.a.
tea/coffee/cakes supplied, BYO drinks — £6
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Sat. 15th Dec.  •  Stratford XMAS Stomp  
[ 7:30~12 ]
DJs Texas Tommy  +  Vintage Rob
tea/coffee/donuts supplied, BYO drinks — £6
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨
Mon. 31st Dec.  •  Stratford New Year Sleepover  
[ 8:30~1 ]
host DJ  Texas Tommy  +  guest DJs
nibbles provided, BYO drinks
caravans/motorhomes welcome for sleepover, but  booking essential
¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨  ¨